U.K. Travel

Ash Ludd

Reaction score
Hey there, I'm based in the UK and planning to go off travelling around the country, busking from town to town in about a months time. There doesn't seem to be as many places online about travelling in the UK as there are for the US, seems like it's more popular there.
This is my first time doing anything like this and I was wondering if anyone has any advice and/or useful info on travelling around the UK. Any advice that is good for a first-time traveler to know regardless of country is also appreciated!
I'll probably be doing a mixture of guerrilla camping, couchsurfing and occasional B&B if I have the money. And for transport I'll be hitching, getting the train or megabus.

Cheers!
AV.

lalalazoe

Reaction score
come to dublinn! come check out seomra spraoi (the sweet social space with happenings --vegan dinners every wednesday night/bike workshop)
and if you need a place to stay, we might have space at the squat here :D
also, theres lotsa stuff in london i could tell you about but if youre around that area, you probably know of most of it.
happy trails!

Reactions: Matt Derrick

RockerBilly

Reaction score