Gypsy punks from midwest mo

Matt Derrick

Retired Wanderer
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
youtube.com
hmm... i think you'll have more luck if you describe yourself, what you like to do, where you want to go... try putting some more effort into your post :)

Dandylion

Reaction score
Website
dandyyylion.tumblr.com
Well, my boyfriend and i are interested in starting a sideshow. I'm just starting out juggling, but he can juggle 7, on a unicycle. I want to learn fire eating/breathing, and he wants to sword swallow. I've busked plenty of times this way, but i also play guitar. I also want to play the accordian, violin, and a washboard. I dumpster dive frequently and i'm pretty fond of the five finger discount..i helped start the food not bombs chapter in springfield, mo. And i'm also a proud member of black and red...i don't really like describing myself, i think this is enough lol

Matt Derrick

Retired Wanderer
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
youtube.com
cool deal. sorry im so cranky, i need to go get some sleep.

Eli Whitney

Reaction score
When are you planning on leaveing and which direction east/west? have you ever hopped a train beore? i just came from springfield im in st louis now leaveing tomarrow to mine crystals in arkansas and possibly harvest will you be there? at harvest i mean?

Dandylion

Reaction score
Website
dandyyylion.tumblr.com
Actually, we originally planned to do the same thing, eli. My road dawg actually had to do a study through the harvest fest which is the 11th through the 13th. Bummer. I cant remember what town the crystals are in but i was planning on going and gather supplies to wire wrap. No i've never train hopped but i've some studying and unfortunately i dont have a ccg or anyone who is experienced to guide us. Please dont lecture, i'm aware of the dangers of train hopping. But, after the 19th we plan on maybe eugene, oregon, i have a friend out there that is experienced.

WeekendWarrior88

Reaction score