Advice on essentials to bring for a first timer

3rdEyeVision

I'm a d-bag and got banned.
Banned
Reaction score
Alright so this is my first time travelling across the country homeless. I need some kind folks on here to give me some good advice on what to bring. But only things I'll really REALLY need and that's it. I want to keep my load as light as possible but not be a dumb ass and leave out something that will keep me set in random situations. I have a solid list in my head for now though. I'm buying the ultralight class of backpack, sleeping bag, and tent so those main things will be as light as they come. But I'm doin this shit on food stamps only and no money so before I leave I wanna make sure I am set with everything so I can rough it like a ballin' bum. Thanks for readin' hope to hear from ya'll. Peace.

thapoet

Mr. Grizzly Bear bait
Reaction score