i need some friends, man

LilMa

Reaction score
if anyone lives near clarksville, TN or in nashville anytime - it'd be cool to have some friends. i am currently a resident badass in clarksville and it's so boring down here! anyway, it'd also be awesome to meet new people to drink beers with :cheers:

connerR

I'm a d-bag and got banned.
Banned
Reaction score
Come to Southern California.

[misconception]we're all beautiful movie stars and we're full of love because the entire place is the beach.[/misconception]

LilMa

Reaction score
haha dude, i have to pay off my debts and this stupid car i have - if i were to leave in the car, i'd be driving it hot and go to jail for a while. in all honesty, i am scared to death to hop trains and shit, only because I am unfamiliar with them, and I dont want to land in jail, but hey! that's pat of the journey sometimes haha. so, I have a $2,500 debt to deal with. if I am going to travel, i want to truley be free, and not have something hanging over my head.

mksnowboarder

Reaction score
so, I have a $2,500 debt to deal with. if I am going to travel, i want to truley be free, and not have something hanging over my head.

Hah, wouldn't that be nice? I'm considering filing for bankruptcy just 'cause all my debts are so massive. Ignoring it has been working fine so far, but I might actually want credit some day.

mike

JahDucky

Reaction score
Hah, wouldn't that be nice? I'm considering filing for bankruptcy just 'cause all my debts are so massive. Ignoring it has been working fine so far, but I might actually want credit some day.

mike

Sollution...Bulldoze the car...

LilMa

Reaction score

mike