Hey guys. Another Newbie here (1 Viewer)

RedDeath99

Lurker
Current Location
London
I'm 20yrs old. I've done a bit of research on my own for few months but haven't any experience expect for some minor camping. My plan is to head to Europe and travel til i find a place worth staying at. Im definitely in search of a traveling buddy to accompany me along the way or visa i don't really have a final destinition just yet. All advice and knowledge is welcomed

Click here to buy the Anarchist's Guide to Travel!

Shaggy Rogers

Current Location
Dawsonville,GA
Being as youre wanting a european tour, itll be easy enough. America has too many "tresspassing illegal" places. Just be smart. Welcome.

Matt Derrick

Nomadologist
Staff member
Admin
Current Location
Walla Walla, WA
Website
youtube.com
Europe is high on my list of places to explore. Is there anything in particular you want to see? Are you planning on hitchhiking or some other mode? When do you think you will go?

OP
RedDeath99

RedDeath99

Lurker
Current Location
London
Europe is high on my list of places to explore. Is there anything in particular you want to see? Are you planning on hitchhiking or some other mode? When do you think you will go?
Honest cant wait to see big ben in person lol. I plan on doing any and all mode thats possible def want to hop a few trains for the thrill. Middle of Nov is when im setting off on my journey

Faceplant

Mmmm . . . Taste the Ballast!
StP Supporter
Current Location
Boulder Creek Ca
Folks from the U.K. mostly say they cannot imagine hopping freight over there. Better get your fill here first.

roguetrader

Wanderer
Current Location
Exeter, United Kingdom