What's up my homieees!!!

tiltedkitten

Reaction score
Hey guys! I'm Mars. I've known about STP for ages and just finally made an account. Waited like a year for some reason. :eek: idk.
Let's see, let's see, a little about me? Well, I'm a youngin', 20 years only. I am an artist. I do tattoos (though not really on the road, I'm really picky about sanitation when tattooing. keep my stuff at my boyfriend's mom's while I'm off adventuring). I have a fluffy kitty named Charlie who goes with me everywhere, he's great.
Everyone tells me I'm a tree faerie. I am inclined to believe them sometimes ;)
I dunno man, I guess if you really wanna be my friend you'll just say hi, cause I feel like if I could sum up who I am in a paragraph or two, I wouldn't really be worth getting to know, ya dig??
I'm really just here to make friends, hopefully find rides/couches stuff like that, learn some stuff from other kids, whatever happens happens! I have no real expectations, but I'm open to anything!

Bizarre Odor

Reaction score
Yo where in Arizona? Were southeast of Globe maybe 20 ish mi. Leaving for Denver in late march I think.

Bizarre Odor

Reaction score
not sure where yet honestly! There's a gathering being scouted a few different places around the state so I figure I'll find out where I'm going when I get closer XD

Dope. Mucho good juju with that, if you want to straight kick it or anything like that, hit me up. We've been trying to find traveling homies in AZ for a sec now. Anyways, odelay dude!

VikingAdventurer

Guardian of the Knowledge of the Wastes
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Hey, if you end up in Phoenix, there's a (homeless) shelter on 12th Ave & Madison in downtown. You can get free food, and a lot of times church groups & such give all kinds of shit away. A warning, though:

DO NOT STAY IN THE "EAST LOT" OF THE OVERFLOW SECTION.

Find your own spot. Also, DO NOT get stuck there.

tiltedkitten

Reaction score