travel companion for south east asia next spring

Viera

Reaction score
Hello!

I'm finishing a volunteer placement in Indonesia in March, and would like to travel around south east Asia for a couple of months. I'd rather travel with somebody than alone. I'd also like to travel as nomadically as possible (hitchhiking, couchsurfing, etc.) but am flexible. I have some travel experience (hitchhiking across Canada, west coast of Mexico, and Europe), I know English, French, can communicate in most Slavic languages, beginner Spanish, and hope to speak some beginner Indonesian and Malaysian by the time March rolls around. So let me know if anyone is interested!

Viera :)

RnJ

PilgrimAflame
StP Supporter
Reaction score
Hello!

I'm finishing a volunteer placement in Indonesia in March, and would like to travel around south east Asia for a couple of months. I'd rather travel with somebody than alone. I'd also like to travel as nomadically as possible (hitchhiking, couchsurfing, etc.) but am flexible. I have some travel experience (hitchhiking across Canada, west coast of Mexico, and Europe), I know English, French, can communicate in most Slavic languages, beginner Spanish, and hope to speak some beginner Indonesian and Malaysian by the time March rolls around. So let me know if anyone is interested!

Viera :)