The end of the road....atleast for a while (sorry I'm a really boring writer)

anywhere_but_here

Reaction score
So I hop the highline with my friends whistler (damien), grayse, acorn and karmalita (her dog), colin, and this weird chick brittney. All planning on going to the hobo convention in Iowa. We leave after going to portland from

seattle to do some spanging, get booze and have an easier hop out spot. Got all of our booze together and took the city bus to the yard.

After that was pretty uneventful. Its a beautiful trip along the columbia, a pretty pleasant trip, I put my hammock up for most of
the first day since we were in the middle of nowhere. Acorn kinda bitched at me for it but i told her to politely fuck off. I took it down once we started hitting kelso and spokane so I didn't get us busted.

Everything was going so smoothly for a while. We were running out of water and brittney was chugging it like a beast. So we ran out of water, booze, and smokes right about the same time. So we get off in Whitefish to re-up and just get stuck there. The money the first couple of days sucked, the cops kicked us out of town for being transients, and brittney was driving us all insane.

Our luck finally broke when we got invited to sleep in these peoples' back yard. They smoked us a bowl and made us a dank spaghetti dinner. We spange up all our booze money and head back to the hop out spot, but its the wrong one so we spend a night just wasting time and drinking beer thinking there will be another train along soon that we can hop on. This really cool bnsf worker shows up with a 12 pack of pbr and we drink it and he informs us that we're in the wrong spot. So we get completely plastered and pass out for the night.