Stranded in Michigan

Margo

Reaction score
Hey, i really need help and any information would be appreciated. Im currently trying to get from michigan to california in the easyest way possible. Any information about hopping out or hitchhicking would be appertacted. Also, im fairly new at this so i need to know information about how to surive by squating or living outside, especially with the cold. Thanks.

Cristian

Reaction score
well if u make it down to San Diego area of Cali you'll be fine on sleeping outside.
basically anywhere in South Ca you'll be fine outside, it doesnt get that cold out here.
and i think the easiest way would be takin like a Greyhound, but thats kind of expensive. and if u hop out be careful, seeing that you've never done it before. just be smart about what you do, that would suck to get a felony for that shit.
Good luck on whatever u plan on doing and i know i can't help Much but if u have any questions just message me on here, and i'll help out as much as i can :)

EphemeralStick

Andie of the House of Queer
Reaction score
Reactions: barefootinbabylon

barefootinbabylon

Reaction score
MI is not a fun place to get stranded in, unless you're in A2. Trust me, born and raised, and stuck, and re-stuck, and re-stuck here, time and again. :) And there's a whooolllee big country between MI and Cali, so yes, you need to figure out how to do this, before you get to the land of honey and nutz. :) Where in MI are you? That would be more helpful, to figure out where you are first...