Oi Oi!

BrittanyTheBananarchist

Reaction score
Oi, im brittany, i go by Brittany The Bananarchist. im originally from Grants Pass Oregon but now i live in Gold Hill, as of august of last year. i can say tht Gold Hill sucks.too small of a town.i love grants pass amazing place to be! well some things about me i. i am an artist. i do all types of art including pencil, paint, pen and ink ect. basically anything. my career is tattooing. im also a Glass Blower. glass blowing has become my main art hobbie. but tattooing is still #1. recently i broke my left arm in 3 different spots so i havent been able to blow glass, sad sad. i ended up breaking each bone in my entire left "limb" u cld say.so im excited to have my arm healed up! sooo im a really down to earth type of person and i just like to have a good time! i like to meet all the ppl who travel thru and hang with em. i like to drink a lot. i dont smoke ciggaretes. i dont kno what else to say im bad at these. if u want to kno anything just ask!

614 crust

Ex-Moderator / Elitist asshole
Reaction score
Website
feralkidscreations.com
Well hi and welcome to the site. Make sure to read the rules and search before posting. If you have any questions feel free to ask myself or any of the other mods or admins. If there are no mods or admins on ask wildboy hes always here. lol

Matt Derrick

Retired Wanderer
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
youtube.com
hey, can you show us some of your tattoo work?

BrittanyTheBananarchist

Reaction score
the reason i think its funny becuase the ppl who are doing it are more into trains. so its ironic that they are doing it. but either way its a way to travel none the less. im just wondering how far they will make it.
and i got tht fact tht he laughed at the way i spelled it. but ive heard it said both ways. either way dont matter much.

D

Deleted member 1505