Hey all

T

tumbleweave

Once upon a time i had a username on this site, but after a few years i cant remember any of the log in shit... thus, i am new again. Just here for useful tips and info while out on the road, maybe find some folks to meet up with, and to share whatever knowledge i may hold thats useful to whoever.

a little more about myself: Been living in a big ol collective house in Detroit for the last few years (good chance ive meet some of you from this), i dig taking photos (aspiring to do this for a living... but for now gotta peter parker that shit), im a cook. love exploring the city i live, love exploring places in new to. other than that its the usual... enjoy drinking, and long walks on the beach, etc, etc.

see yall around!

Fadentyme

Reaction score
Fuck.. Kinda feels cosy in this place. My first time on this site. first post. nothin extraordinary happening.. I'm a born wanderer thus I find myself here.
I read the rules.. apparently I must post, so here shie goes.. This land is your land, this land is my land. Seems like some really nice intelligent people in here.
THis guy I'm posting under seems cool. Kinda reminds me of the cook in the movie Das Boot.

bicycle

Reaction score
hey Tumble, do you wnat to share your photos with us?
I am extremely curious

barefootinbabylon

Reaction score