Biking the country, travelling the world, seeking opportunities in the spiritual realms

Mossy

Reaction score
Website
www.etsy.com
My name is Mandalin I am 20 years old. I am currently travelling by bicycle around the country with my flute, hula hoop, jewels and art. I have been travelling for a couple years now and am trying hard everyday to spread my roots. I have wwoofed in Portugal and found myself extremely interested in organic living. I am a vegan, which is not the absolute easiest way to eat while travelling and dumpstering. I am looking for opportunities, information, places, shamans, guidance, courses, meetings, gatherings, fests, Anything that would be useful for my travels. My current route right now is through new mexico, then to Flag staff AZ, then north through Southern Utah, then to Colorado And to make my way to the National Rainbow gathering in Montana this Summer. Plan on going to harvest season In cali this fall and then on my way south the border to central and south america for the fall winter. My plans are open based on opportunities that I find.

Basically looking for Any opportunities, Especially free, in these places and any others that involve any of my interest; spiritual enlightenment, yoga, acro yoga, meditation, permaculture, organic lifestyles, hula hooping, psychedelic experiences, music, sound play healing, native people, art of all forms, henna, rocks, crystals, rock hunting, reiki healing, dance, rainbow family, holistic medicine, accupuncture, massage, primitive skills, botany, like minded people, eco villages, healers, plant gathering, Events, traveling by sea, work trades, etc, All these things and more that i have not listed or dont know about yet!!

Always trying to expand my field of consciousness. Sharing love, spreading light. Living free and peacefully. Thoughts, ideas, compassion All welcome.

Tude

Sometimes traveler is traveling.
Reaction score