New Member Introduction

stsw

Reaction score
Hey, I literally just joined the platform. I'm also brand new to this idea. I'm in a bad situation and may need to relocate soon. I don't really have any place to go as far as staying with friends or family.

• Best of Luck!
Reactions: Crazy Hobo Johnny
D

Deleted member 20

Welcome to STP. I trust you will find some hope here. Hope is always available all though we can forget to seek it once its lost. While we do not know your situation; trust that we have all been in similar shoes. Knowing if & when to leave is a great skill to acquire over time. Preparedness & planning may help to limit your anxiety about the potential of relocating. Even when leaving bad situations we may find temporary situations that could be worse sometimes. Do know that nothing lasts forever especially, bad situations. Theres lots of stories, suggestions around here where you will surely find options & obtain survival skills. You may be able to find others who you can communicate with here too. Perhaps vocalizing what is going on will help you. Perhaps other members here could offer suggestions to help guide you out of your situation. There are endless possibilities out there & I trust that you will find your way. Be safe & good luck.

Last edited:

stsw

Reaction score
Thanks! My situation is that I live with my sister who recently has impossible to live with. I can't stay any longer because of the verbal abuse.

Jimmy Beans

Bad Order Hoghead
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Hope is always available all though we can forget to seek it once its lost