Lost soul with nowhere to go...

Tylerthesmith

Reaction score
Hello friends and traveling family! I'm Ty and I'm 25 from Louisiana and currently in upstate New York a around the Syracuse area being housed up by a childhood friend. The only destination in mind right now is Colorado but I would like to hop into Canada even though that will be next to impossible. I'm a musician and I have only been traveling for a few weeks now and I'm looking to leave here for anywhere. If anyone's in or around New York hit me up on my celly: 3188169645 or Instagram: iwsmofftss and let me know and I'll meet up and we can travel. Looking for some solid road dogs but will settle for some fun temps. Anyways if anyone gives a fuck hit me up otherwise stay crusty my friends!

Reactions: Matt Derrick

Apothegm

Reaction score
Happy travels brother. Work your way to Utah for the gathering. I made it i to Canada once, no papers. There are many trains(to utah, not transcontinental) that are easy and they're friendly rides (sometimes....keep a knife of pepper spray handy). Good luck!!

Reactions: Tylerthesmith

Tude

Sometimes traveler is traveling.
Reaction score
Same as Sketchy says, if ya hit Rochester I'll have some cold ones here for ya

Charlie

Reaction score
Website
www.facebook.com
Have fun and stay safe travelling, I heard there's a music festival starting tomorrow and going until july 6th or so. It's called Summerfest, it's in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and I heard about it somewhere on these forums. I've also heard of another Rainbow Gathering going on in West Virginia.

Here's a link for the forum talking about both of the Rainbow Gatherings: https://squattheplanet.com/threads/utah-national-rainbow-gathering.19849/

Here's a link for the forum talking about Summerfest: http://www.summerfest.com/
for some reason, my computer was able to pull up the link last night, but it can't today because of a server error.

Charlie

Reaction score
Website
www.facebook.com