Hey, I'm Taz...I like doing things.

3knd

Reaction score
Hey, Um...I'm not that good with words, but I'll try -Ahem-
I live in a small town In MA, I'm on probation for 6 months, but It's legit. No drug tests, Etc. Still, I'm not a big fan of this area. Um, I'm normally wondering around. Normally bumming smoking, asking for free donuts from dunkin donuts, always fiending for coffee. You know, that kind of stuff. I also stay at a homeless shelter. It's a warm place, but not the people. I can't really complain. Though, there was this one time, someone shit on the floor. I didn't see it, but I thought that It was pretty cool, yet gross.
Anyway, This site is pretty cool and I'm hoping to meet up some awesome people (In my area) to hangout with and maybe play some badass music or just do cool stuff with. See ya.

K

Kim Chee

welcome, try that dumpster of that donut place. If they are a half-way busy store, you wont even be able to get the shelter to finish 'em all.
If you clean up something in a shelter (like shit on the floor) you can probably get a bus token or a guaranteed bed that night. After you are
finished with probation and by chance make it out west, I'll be more than glad to show you the fine art of dumpster diving. And if you can
play an instrument, I guess you are able to make an honest living and can show me how so I don't have to dig in the trash for aluminum cans.

3knd

Reaction score