Hello, nice to meet you Hello everyone from the world

NeCo

Reaction score
⭐️!
Hello, nice to meet you Hello everyone in the world
When I was a teenager, I admired the pictures of train surfing in American gutter punk photo books. I'm a punk too. I like punk culture, so when I go abroad, I want to participate in live performances. And I secretly want to try train surfing. To be frank, Japanese people are picky about saying things like this, so I tried to deceive them.

I'm tired of this Japan that only thinks the same way... In Japan, I dye my hair, get piercings and tattoos, and work normally. Even if you live with it, you will be seen as a bad guy, you will be called bad, and the workplace will be tough. It's a country with a lot of ties, so I've come to dislike it. I am thinking of moving abroad in the future
*I'm studying English, so I'm writing while translating. I'm sorry if the sentence is wrong, I'm sorry Thank you for reading this far.

Last edited:

Joey Garbanzo

Muscle of the DiPinto Crime Family
Reaction score
Framtid I know it's famous in Japan! Zyanose is new to me! I heard it on YouTube. nice one! ! For Japanese crust punk, I like gauze, G.I.S.M and Disclose!🤟 Thank you
Gauze GISM and Disclose are some of my favourites as well! Do you listen to folk punk?

Do you have any hobbies? Play an instrument?

Reactions: NeCo

NeCo

Reaction score
Gauze GISM and Disclose are some of my favourites as well! Do you listen to folk punk?

Do you have any hobbies? Play an instrument?