Hello, from Evansville. I'm new to this.

Caitsidious

Reaction score
My name is Caitie. I'm currently in Evansville, Indiana, and I want to hop trains and go around the US, change my life and basically explore everything I possibly can, to put it simply. I've not done anything like this before, so I need general advice on how to get started, and particularly, how to hop trains. I'm planning on saving up money before I leave, but I don't know how much would be acceptable. So give friendly advice? Also, hello to you all. :3

Puckett

I'm a d-bag and got banned.
Banned
Reaction score
Ks is home & damn tornados bring me back everytime
first of all your 16 and not many people want to take an underage kid on a train with them. hopping a train isnt a fun thing to do on the weekends, its very dangerous and you CAN get killed. or loose and arm or a leg or both. i say finish high school turn 18 let life slap you in the face a few times. also being on the road and being a girl makes it 10x worse because people will look at you and think they can take advantage of you. becareful in whatever you do.

Caitsidious

Reaction score
Thank you. I'm aware of the dangers of it. I'm not planning on doing it just for fun, really. Thank you. I'm turning seventeen in a few days, so I probably will wait a year til I turn eighteen and save up some money, but it's something I'm going to do.

bryanpaul

Reaction score

Puckett

Banned
Reaction score
Then pretty soon you're gonna look as haggard as puckett

yeah im so haggard, leather skin, and saggy tits. blown out vag from all the dick and false teeth from getting raped in my mouth so many times....lol

i know man but hey im 25 and still get the cops called on me when i fly a sign cuz people think im a 16yo runaway so i cant be as haggard as you :D

Reactions: Jimmy Beans

Jimmy Beans

Bad Order Hoghead
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
thats my kinda haggard!