English guy touring US

Mike segger

Reaction score
Hi Guys

My names Mike. I WISH I found this website at the beginning of my journey. I'm currently hitch hiking right across the US from North Carolina to San Diego and up the coast to Seattle.

I'm currently in Lubbock Texas after meeting some truly incredible people who have got me this far

I'm 31 and a chef by trade. I am obsessed with the States and hope to live here one day

Hope you are all having a blessed day and look forward to interacting with many of you as I continue my journey (and maybe even get some help from here ;) )

Many thanks,

Mike

Tude

Sometimes traveler is traveling.
Reaction score
Well this is awesome - welcome to STP and yeah - would have been cool to have you in before you set foot here! But hey yer in TX - where are you going, what are your plans - when do you leave etc etc. Be cool too hook you up with either some members or even some suggestions on some local spots to see where you are going. :) Have a great time!!!!

Also if you run into issues hitchhiking/camping - do let us know - and also IM me as well as I have other connections I can try as well. :)

Mike segger

Reaction score
Well this is awesome - welcome to STP and yeah - would have been cool to have you in before you set foot here! But hey yer in TX - where are you going, what are your plans - when do you leave etc etc. Be cool too hook you up with either some members or even some suggestions on some local spots to see where you are going. :) Have a great time!!!!

Also if you run into issues hitchhiking/camping - do let us know - and also IM me as well as I have other connections as well. :)

HEY!!

Thanks for the reply.