Can I live two lives? | Squat the Planet

Can I live two lives?

altsalt

Reaction score
Hi everyone, my name is altsalt. I am a college student in my second year studying for my bachelors degree in either biology and biochemistry (I haven't made a decision yet). I'm fortunate enough to have been accepted into a program that allows me to get my bachelors in 3 years, then pursue a master's degree in 1 year after that. I love learning and feel fortunate to be able to pursue higher education, because this was something that my ancestors could not do, but I guess there's always been this itch I wanted to scratch. Stumbling upon this forum made me realize that I am far from the only person to feel this way.