Anyone else have an experience like this?? reply below pleasee (THIS IS KINDA LONGG, SORRY)

O

OfCourseLeanne

some of you may know i'm in highschool (yeah i know im young) but when i was a freshman i had this teacher, im not gonna put his name on the internet. so lets call him Mr.C. I had him for homeroom (1st class of the day) and i would always sit sorta near his desk, so he kinda heard all of my conversations. well everytime a guy would flirt with me or anything like that he would make the guy move. then one day i was standing with my friend katelyn and the bell was about to ring, and he walked by and touched my hair o_O at first i just brushed it off.. then one day he asked me to go in the teachers lounge and make copies for him, and while i was doing that he came up behind me and touched my back and i felt his dick up against my ass, and i turned around and he laughed and walked away.. then like one day he asked me to come to his room after school and he told me to sit down and he wanted to talk about my civil war paper well i sat down and he started touching my arm and then he tried to put his hand down my jeans.. and i smacked it away and ran out of his classroom. then a few days later he tried to touch my boobs, and even when i was a sophmore he would try to touch me or talk to me in the hallways.. i didnt tell anyone. but i did ask some of my friends if he had ever tried to mess with them.. they all said no. so i told Mr.C to leave me alone and i wouldnt tell anyone. so he hasnt messed with me. but yesturday he did add me on facebook and wanted my number o_O and he messaged me and told me how much he was attrached to me when i was in his class and how much he had to fight it. ?! I mean im not gonna lie he is only 26 and he is pretty fit and good looking, but he was my teacher. and it would be wrong for me to fuck him. ya know? but yeahh. is this guy like obsessed with me or something? share your experiences ...

Matt Derrick

Retired Wanderer
Staff member