An Italian traveler | Squat the Planet

An Italian traveler

leoncio93

Reaction score
Hi guys, i'm Leonardo from Italy.

I've just discovered this fantastic community with all its stories and people.
I'm studying music and teaching here in Italy but i want to take a long journey through the world as soon as i finish my studies.

I'm always looking for new people to meet and share stories and adventures with, so if you're looking for a person to travel with, let me know.

Best regards.

Leo

Reactions: Crazy Hobo Johnny

Matt Derrick

Retired Wanderer
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
youtube.com
hey leo, thanks for joining us! im definitely interested in visiting your country as well. if you have any interesting travel stories you'd like to share im sure there's a lot of people here that would love to hear them!

remember to use the search, but if you can't find what you're looking for, let us know and we'll do our best to help you!

Crazy Hobo Johnny

Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Welcome Aboard Leo!!!

I always wanted to visit Italy and would like to see the leaning Pisa Tower that's the first thing I want to see!

Again, Welcome to the Community!

Jimmy Beans

Bad Order Hoghead
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Welcome, Leonardo! Hey random question- Is the quote in my signature below grammatically correct Italian? My last name is Lupo and I'd like to get a tattoo one day with my name in it, but used in a phrase written in the Italian language.

There's many phrases referring to wolves but Lupo translates to Wolf. I believe plural wolves is lupine or something along those lines. So it's hard to find phrases with the word "wolf" specifically, which allows me to convert it to Italian and include my last name.