2017 Jamboree ride board (1 Viewer)

D

deleted user

I deleted myself
Doesn't seem anyone made this thread yet, i guess I'll start it.

was wondering if anyone would be driving threw Atlanta or surrounding area for the jamboree.

Click here to buy the Anarchist's Guide to Travel!
D

deleted user

I deleted myself
I am in Tucson looking for a lift for 2 packs (50 Lt and 30 Lt) and me i can leave on 9th or 10th of Oct if anyone is on the way through i got 35-50 bucks for gas to get the slabs. I am a chill co pilot, i love dogs n cats (ferrets are still better) I can act sing beg and salvage.

sooooo pm meh teh 411 k.

Matt Derrick

Semi-retired traveler
Staff member
Admin
Website
youtube.com
Anna and I are very slowly going down the 101 to los angeles (currently in eureka). Going to wasteland weekend (California city) then the jambo. Down to pick anyone along that path, we're in an RV...

D

deleted user

I deleted myself
I am in Tucson looking for a lift for 2 packs (50 Lt and 30 Lt) and me i can leave on 9th or 10th of Oct if anyone is on the way through i got 35-50 bucks for gas to get the slabs. I am a chill co pilot, i love dogs n cats (ferrets are still better) I can act sing beg and salvage.

sooooo pm meh teh 411 k.

I have a friend in Tucson who might be going, if he does I'll pass this along for ya

VikingAdventurer

Guardian of the Knowledge of the Wastes
Website
www.youtube.com
Assuming I can get my currently insane vehicle situation under control, I'm willing to give a ride to as many folks as will fit in my vehicle.

I'm currently in TX, but if things go how I hope, I'll be swooping down to GA to pick up some peeps, and head to the Slabs from there.

Like I said, I just gotta get this madness back under my own control first, and then IT'S ON.

daydreamer

Pilgrim