Wow you have to click this

absurdtoast

Reaction score
Hopefully using caps will make people click this. If not that's ok too.

SOOOO..you clicked huh...
anyway...I am 21 going to school and working a lame job. I'm from Rhode Island.

I am studying philosophy and its the one thing I love. I like politics, anthropology, writing, being outside, doing nothing.
I like music..like hardcore punk, ska, folk punk, 1930's folk, jug bands, ragtime, classical, jazz, ragtime and some hip hop. I'd love to start a jug band or folk punk band one day.

I like doing some cool things and once I graduate from school I hope to travel for a long time. I want to train hop eventually, but mostly just meet cool people and experience life. I'd love to one day backpack across Europe...that's pretty much my one life goal.

I don't know anyone who wishes to do these things in real life so I hope to meet some cool people on here and maybe even end up traveling with them one day.

anyway...this seems like a real neato site. I'm gonna go eat cheez-its and play sega. bye.

Winston Smith

Reaction score
hey!

I'm also studying philosophy! I'm hoping to hop in May or June to CA. After I graduate I want to backpack across the world. It's nice to meet someone like-minded.

Also Cheez-its are delicious, especially the white cheddar flavor.

Bob

Reaction score
i went to college as a philosophy major before i dropped out and moved to baltimore. i love philosophy and ethics. its fuckin awesome.
where in RI you from? i got friends in providence, and i been to prov and cranston a few times. i'm from NH

absurdtoast

Reaction score
Hey guys, Im like 15 minutes from Providence.

But yeah man philosophy is awesome!

I pretty much want to be a modern day Socrates.....just travel and talk with people.
If anyone wants to talk philosophy I'm always up for it.