Ready to fly

Reaction score
Hey everyone, I'm new here and my name is Alex!
I'm 18 and I've hitchhiked in a few states and backpacked a few countries but I'm really just planning to freight hop.
For a long while I've considered it on and off, and it seems I can't get rid of this travel bug. This primal, nomadic urge to just pick up and go. I don't want to wake up when I'm twenty five, thirty five, forty five, etc. and be in the same area, with a normal life, a normal family, and a normal job. That isn't for me and I've known that for quite some time. I'm an artist and a card-carrying anarcho-communist and those two aspects don't mix well with a conformed normal life. I've done plenty of traveling and I will do many more. I hope that I can meet you guys on here or on the road and share many stories and many beers!

Cheers from Milwaukee!

Reactions: Sip
K

Kim Chee

The introductions are getting better and better lately. There are many here who are looking for what you mentioned above. I'd recommend perusing "road dogs and meetup" and maybe consider making a post there as well.

Welcome, Milwaukee!

D

Deleted member 20

Freight hopping huh?::nailbiting:: please take the time to research via the search function.::rules::.We constantly get new users::confused:: who bombard us with redundant::meh:: & foolish::banghead:: questions about chuchus::rage::. Please do not post redundant how to posts, read the stickies & the rules of our website ::locktopic:: Consider this a warning & a Welcome to the site. :D

MolotovMocktail

Subverting from within
Reaction score
I'm an artist and a card-carrying anarcho-communist and those two aspects don't mix well with a conformed normal life.
Where do I get one of these anarchist cards you speak of? :D

Reaction score