Hello

AshAquarius

Reaction score
Hi, I am 36 and tired of playing the stable job and life game. It comes in cycles for me and I did it for the last few years but no more. My soul is screaming. I'm currently in North Alabama, after coming here from Florida, it's not all that it was promised to be and my work plans fell through. I currently am broke but looking for travel or work opportunities that allow me to bring my two dogs. This is the reason I don't just stay in the woods and work for a few months, nowhere to keep my dogs and they are my whole life, I will not give them up. So basically on here looking for options. Gonna spend a while learning and making friends before deciding exactly where to go. I am very interested in Slab City. I've been learning about it for a few years now and it's a definite bucket list destination for me. Before making it out that far I'm also interested in either Birmingham, AL, NOLA, Joshua Tree, Mt. Shasta, or anywhere in Arizona, Nevada, or New Mexico. Basically I have nothing but time and just don't know exactly what to do next.

AlexKnoch

Reaction score
Website
AlexKnoch.com
Hey Ash! I love that you're getting out there and trying to live the life you want. I'm sending you some positive vibes. I'm sure what you're looking for will find you, all you gotta do is ask the universe for it.

What kind of dogs do you have? I'm 100% a dog person but I don't know if I could take on that kind of responsibility when I travel around so much..

AshAquarius

Reaction score
Hey Ash! I love that you're getting out there and trying to live the life you want. I'm sending you some positive vibes. I'm sure what you're looking for will find you, all you gotta do is ask the universe for it.

What kind of dogs do you have? I'm 100% a dog person but I don't know if I could take on that kind of responsibility when I travel around so much..
Thanks for the welcome and well wishes.