wisdom teeth

Buckbeak

Reaction score
my wisdom teeth are killing me. dose anyone know a way to help with the pain, and/or a good place to get free dental surgery or any alternative to surgery

eclipse

Reaction score
slightly dissolve some asprin in water, so its a paste, and cover the area where it hurts, and/or use orajel? i'm not sure if there is surgery for wisdom teeth, you just gotta ride it out. mine took about a month to stop hurting....enjoy!

acrata4ever

Reaction score
when i cut mine i had been playing blues harmonica for 6 years. after they came in i had to re teach myself from mary had a little lamb on up. a few never came in. i rested alot kept whiskey on it and chewed pizza crusts till they came in. cuttin toofies is a bitch!

bicycle

Reaction score
I had pain for almost a year until i got rid of the tooth.
im not sure how its in the states but here you just pay your monthly insurance and basic things at the dentist like check up or getting rid of wisdom teeth is free.
they took the tooth out, but after that i was sick for 2 weeks and i had inflamations for like 2 months, now its finally normal again :D

Ireen

Reaction score