Whats up?

Current Location
Wesley chapel, FL
Anyone else trying to get out of Florida? Also I'm new at this so if anyone has any tips or advice they want to give me that would be much appreciated!

Darkwolf

Current Location
Manchester nh
Anyone else trying to get out of Florida? Also I'm new at this so if anyone has any tips or advice they want to give me that would be much appreciated!
Hey, so I’m thinking of getting a greyhound to New Orleans so I can be there around the 9th and be there for the week of Mardigraw, enjoy that and starting out my summer there and then hopping out and adventuring this summer going to the rainbow gathering and then back to the Spanish quarter in st Augustine for this summer and making a killing. What do you thinkyou down? I’m looking for maybe a few other people too.

Reactions: Josh Rogue Carden

Similar threads

About us

• Squat the Planet is the world's largest social network for misfit travelers. Join our community of do-it-yourself nomads and learn how to explore the world by any means necessary.

More Info

Support StP!

Donations go towards paying our monthly server fees, adding new features to the website, and occasionally putting a burrito in Matt's mouth.

Total amount
$100.00
Goal
$100.00

Monthly Goals

1. Paying the Bills
    $50.00 of $50.00 - reached!
    The first $50 in donations go towards paying our monthly server fees and adding new features to the website. Once this goal is reached, we'll see about feeding Matt that burrito.
  2. Buy Matt a Beer
    $75.00 of $75.00 - reached!
    Now that we have the bills paid for this month, let's give Matt a hearty thank you by buying him a drink for all the hard work he's done for StP. Hopefully his will help keep him from going insane after a long day of squishing website bugs.
  3. Feed Matt a Burrito
    $100.00 of $100.00 - reached!