whats happening to this earth?

Cali jay

Reaction score
hey everybody heres my little intro.. my names jay I was born and raised in California. Absolutely love it here for the most part.. Things in this world just don't make sense to me anymore. I hardly ever see the sun and living in the golden state doesn't feel so golden anymore.. Anyway I'm a veteran that enjoys what little freedoms we have left. I have travelled a fair bit in my life but with the help of money and vehicles. Hitchhiking is cool, done it a few times. I enjoy the stories and the people you meet when you travel. I'm really interested in train hopping but have no experience in it. Id like to catch out of Fresno at the end of this month hit up Vegas and then just mosey on south. Done some woofing in nor cal the past 2yrs amazing experience, learned a ton about gardening and food production/processing. Stoked to have stumbled on this website full of knowledgeable travelers. I hope to see you cool peeps on the road sometime soon, peace and happy travels!

freepassage

Reaction score
idk what is going on. where im at now, i havent seen the sun in WEEKS and there are no birds in the sky other than seagulls. and seagulls are basically sky rats. No flowers are sprouting, no leaves in the trees, no growth just dead.

There are also so very heavy political tensions going on right now, if you werent aware. in the next 24 hours, some major decisions will be made according to trump who said this himself. Were talking about major military decisions concerning the fake chem attacks in syria. look it up, im not making it up, you cant possibly imagine this stuff. ww3 is on the table my friends.

as for the skies, they are chemtrails. period.

DazeDreamer

Reaction score