umm hello

spockily

Reaction score
15902 7 Springs Dr, Houston, TX 77084, USA
hey whats up people im new to this whole traveling thing but im finding myself wanting and craving a need to just see whats out there and what a new life could have in store for me im not really expecting much i just really need time to do some soul searching and figure out where i belong self realince is definately something that i feel like is missing in my life and i feel this is the perfect way for me to do something to make a change in m y own life for the better of myself i really enjoy reading all the forums alot of useful information on stp its really a great read with really helpful tips

Reactions: Art101 and shante
D

Deleted member 20065

hey whats up people im new to this whole traveling thing but im finding myself wanting and craving a need to just see whats out there and what a new life could have in store for me im not really expecting much i just really need time to do some soul searching and figure out where i belong self realince is definately something that i feel like is missing in my life and i feel this is the perfect way for me to do something to make a change in m y own life for the better of myself i really enjoy reading all the forums alot of useful information on stp its really a great read with really helpful tips
Any idea of where you want to head to?

spockily

Reaction score
no clue yet i have to get a few things in order before i can leave i need to get some gear i was thinking about alaska for salmon season but i dont know if i wanna put anything set in stone im trying to take off outta houston by mid april i need to tie up all m y loose ends here im brock btw what about yourself any plans in your future for your traveling

D

Deleted member 20065