Video This guy has great commentary about travel and your mind (1 Viewer)

awkwardshelby

Website
shelbycriswell.com

The Thousand Year Journey: Oregon to Patagonia

Jedidiah quit a job that he loved to ride his bicycle from Oregon to the southern tip of South America.
Filmmaker Kenny Laubbacher joined him for his month-and-a-half long journey to find out why.

I finally found a video to send to my family to help them better understand why I do what I do.

Click here to buy one of our amazing custom bandanas!
Thats very well put!! I honestly amazed that he managed to avoid the dullness for a year and a half though. I've been travelling Asia for the last 6 months now, and I already feel like im not as amazed by everything I see anymore. It has become normal for me now, and that's why Im heading for thr states in 2 weeks!

The change of reality is everything. I loved Asia, but it's time for me to leave it. I'll be back when that amazement capacity will be back :)

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Childgoddess How come this guy i just met didnt make plans to see me again? or kiss me goodbye! Sex & Relationships 14
Terrestrial Astronaut How do you guys eat for free or VERY cheap while travelling? Money, Work & Food 13
Wheat2020 Hey, guys. Reject Here. Introductions 9
M 'Sup new guy here, well kinda Introductions 0
alyko name is alyssa :D hope 2 conversate w u guys Introductions 6
Rootieroo Staying put for now but you guys are Erving my engine, keep it up! Introductions 0
RedDeath99 Hey guys. Another Newbie here Introductions 13
CelticHeathen Losing my mind...Anyone willing to help a guy out? General Banter 20
NappySackJack Looking for a guy Missed Connections 0
Childgoddess How to ask this guy in a letter if we are still together? he didnt come see me for 4 days. Sex & Relationships 17
SusanahOfGilead Hey guys, Novice Traveler Here! Introductions 53
nickd03 Hey guys! new intro here Introductions 9
I How do you guys keep your dogs clean? Furry Nomads 10