This Dumb Fluff... | Squat the Planet

This Dumb Fluff...

SomeDumbFluff

Reaction score
Website
www.furaffinity.net
hey-o i am an artist from california looking to hit the road alone for the first time and i just want a little love from the family, hopefully manifesting a safe journey for me. i am just a pot smoking dirty furry cartoon animal drawing hippie and i am honestly really scared. you know, only of being raped and killed or any of that, other than that i'm not worried at all...
i am going from Burns as close as i can get to Eugene, and from Eugene, to Chico california, i could really use a road dog. i can play over 70 Beatles songs on guitar and could make an Okay busking i'm sure. also i sell art on the road.
let me know if you want to see some galleries, since i guess they don't want me to link here.
also the website is fucking legit.

Tude

Sometimes traveler is traveling.
Reaction score
Welcome to STP! Hey some good info here on that various means of travel - but also you might want to put a post into our Road Dogs and meet up forum to - I'd actually put this kind of info in there - hope you run into someone going your way and enjoy! :)

SomeDumbFluff

Reaction score
Website
www.furaffinity.net
Welcome to STP! Hey some good info here on that various means of travel - but also you might want to put a post into our Road Dogs and meet up forum to - I'd actually put this kind of info in there - hope you run into someone going your way and enjoy! :)
thanks, good info. i literally am so excited i am gonna explode, leaving on the first ready or not <3
also thanks for being so sweet C:

Mankini

I'm a d-bag and got banned.
Banned
Reaction score
I'm in SF. Come here! :)