Tampa Florida Reporting In, Total Newbie

Theo

Reaction score
What's up fellow travelers and punks! I've been working in kitchens for the past three years after I got arrested at 18... Had to go to rehab, all that bullshit and ended out alright actually; all charges withheld except my DUI. Regardless of the matter, I finally saved up a decent chunk of cash; bought my Harley and am going to college. I have a few friends who squat but they are spanglers and I work my ass off for shit money, so I can even fathom asking people for money let alone giving someone cash unless they are literally starving, just due to the fact that I work 60+ hours a week and some of the beggars I know make more than I do. Regardless, I have no hate towards anyone nor animosity against how you all you make your money.

I am in the Tampa area (Clearwater, Safety Harbor if your familiar with Tampa Bay.) I currently stay with my grandparents and pay rent here, but I am truly looking to get the fuck out of here around late January even if it's just for a week or a month or a year! I'd love to travel with someone else with a bike, or maybe a few people. Or if anyone want's to hop on the back of the bike fuck it; it's comfortable! I generally listen to punk, electroswing, hiphop, rap, instrumentals, squat punk/crust punk, House/Trance/Break beats... Anything except country.

I'm 420 friendly, and I really get down with anything but that is the main reason I am trying to get out of here. Would love to meet up with some people and make friends, and possibly if anyone is in the Tampa are they got a guest bedroom they are welcome in as long as your not scumbags (The bad kind, haha.)