Proper intro

D

deleted14783

Hey there community,

I've been lurking around for quite a while so it's about time I say hi. There's nothing special about me nor there ever will be. I'm mostly wasting gods' time, but as far as I'm concerned it doesn't matter much. I have no real idea about what to do with my life, so I keep living inside my own imagination. There's hardly anything that interests me besides getting the hell out of here. I might as well say I'm completely apathetic, which wouldn't be far from true. The only thing that's keeping my shit together is collage and my need for knowledge. I'm more or less self-taught and always have been, but to be fair there are some pretty awsome people I can still learn something from.

I've always dreamt of getting away, running and not looking back. I've had my ups and downs but never the balls to just go away. There are some private things I need to take care of before starting to pack. My plan has always been the same - go on a remote island / land and live there. Not necessarily for the rest of my life, but just for some time. Hopefully most of you undestand what I mean and the reason why I'd do that.