Seeking Ride Pottsville PA to anywhere else

Joined
May 13, 2018
Messages
2
Likes
0
Age
31
Current Location
Pottsville PA
Reactions
0% 0% 0%
#1
Departing from: Pottsville PA
Destination: Anywhere else but here.
Date range: a.s.a.p.

About me:

My name is Josh but people call me Slab. I am a 31 yr old male. I'm super friendly. I like art and playing the guitar. I travel light. Just me and my pack. No dog but I do love dogs. I took a break from traveling about a month ago but I can't take PA anymore. I grew up here so yeah... I'm looking for a ride to wherever. Preferably north or west but anywhere but here is cool with me. I'd even be cool with finding a road dog and just wandering around aimlessly. I take pride in my gas jugging skills so we would never have to worry about gas. I usually play guitar and busk for money or just fly. I like any kind of music but any category of rock is my first preference. That's about all I can think of at the moment. If you would like any other details please feel free to ask.
 

Similar threads

Latest Status Updates

It's so funny seeing people all dressed up for court and I'm just here in my ripped up jean shorts and dirty t-shirt
Anything can happen couchsurfing. Including getting sick or injured.
Started working @ humane society today. Love taking care of critters. Hope they let me stay after running mandatory credit check. Wtf.
Looks like I should be hitting the road after the first of September. Will be nice to take time for myself finally.
yet another great sunrise at coney island in brooklyn, ny!
In Eugene... where can we meet people?
Good food , Good herb and a Comfortable Secure place to relax is how lazy starts. lol . Feeling Grateful. Status = Deep in thought!
Stuck in Michigan for the foreseeable future, my ol lady got herself busted by the pigs so I've got to stick around through court and whatever jail time she may get...need a good spange spot in Grand Rapids...can anyone point me in a direction?