New to the whole Homeless traveling lifestyle

Sexyrexy1989

Reaction score
Let just start of by saying i am a 23 year old fairly healthy and intelligent young man, And due to recent personal changes in my life will be short of a place to live and have decided to start traveling.
I am very new to this and only have one experience with hitchhiking in which i hitchhiked from Anchorage Alaska to Seattle Washington Moderately successfully . The only thing i really have to my name is a backpack a sleeping bag and a buck knife and a small savings

I guess im looking for tips on traveling, how to get by food money wise
traveling tips
any advice gladly excepted.

-best-

Everymanalion

Reaction score
Sorry:) Did not mean to be rude but i had to, if you sift through the older posts you will find all the information you need, most questions have already been asked or talked about on this forum previously.

To get money, you can use a skill to "Spange" such as playing an instrument with an upside down hat in front of you or attempt to make a sob story on a cardboard sign about your plight. I would say dumpster diving would be the best/easiest and who knows, you may find something more than food(I found 4 un-opened IPhone 4S when i was looking in a grocery dumpster in Florida once and sold them each for $200 on Craigslist).

If you have any specific questions feel free to PM me or anyone else on here, And wtf? Why did he remove the "Like" button? Damn!

wizehop

Chasing the Darkness
Reaction score
Man work on learning how to find free places to eat..IE soup kitchens, bum feeds, drop in centers, churches, food not bombs ext. You may even be young enough to hit up the youth ones; which not only give you way more shit, you can also meet other kids which is always cool when your alone..at least it used to be.

bryanpaul

Reaction score