New kid- kinda

Jasper Fox

Reaction score
-New to STP
-rubber tramp for the last couple years chasing acting and filmmaking and shit
- just took off on foot with my pack yesterday
-hitching to Independence, Missouri for a labor gig. I'm east of St Louis right now. the gig is two days in Independence, then it's taking me to Rockford, Illinois for two more days of work
-hitching from Rockford to somewhere in NC for the Southeast Regional Rainbow Gathering called Heartland (I need to be in the woods with family dearly)
-if anyone is in need of a road dog and is along this route anywhere and wants to start walking and hitching with a dope dude that's pretty good at sprayin love light all over the worlds faces, holler... We'll talk :)

Other than that, happy to be here folks :)
Like I said, I'm new to the road. My gear is still even pretty clean. :p so yeah, if you see me out in Babylon, and wanna give me shit, or call me a poser cuz I haven't rode trains or I'm not dirty enough, please just save ur breathe. No I didn't grow up on the streets, and yes I come from a family that loves me and yes I have a mommy that would probably like me to return to Yuppy land, but I'm choosing this lifestyle for a reason. And if ur the one that wants to run ur mouth, then it's probably too much for you to comprehend, so just save it. I'm not trying to be like you. I'm trying to figure out who the fuck I am, and be that, really fucking well. Cuz the me that's trapped under all this conditioned worldly bullshit has got shit to do. Important world changing shit. I love all of you, so either get on board, or please just get the fuck out of the way. I'm on a mission :)

Reactions: Zaphod and wizehop

Tude

Sometimes traveler is traveling.
Reaction score
Well welcome! There seems to be a lot of people traveling right now, hopefully some of you can meet up and go!!!