My name is Joe Winko ♥ (1 Viewer)

JoeWinko

Website
www.youtube.com
What's up people! My name is Joe Winko.
I'm not too good at introductions, but I'll try to make this interesting for all of you :)
I'm a gay guy living in Clearwater Florida. I signed up for this site because I LOVE roadtrips, but I just really don't like to drive at all, but I do go on drives with strangers pretty often (all of them are strangers i met online, i dont stand out on the road with my thumb out at all, so it's a bit different i guess). I always prefer to be the passenger/navigator instead.

More facts about me are, I have a mild forum of Autism. I like scary movies and video games. and I also posts a lot of stuff on YouTube.

In all of my videos, i wear no shirt and a pointy red bandana (it's my trademark.) and I always try to do a video at almost every place I go to. There's actually a lot of places I have been wanting to visit for sometime. I really do love adventure but unlike most people, I'm really only interested in going to places in the USA. I can't stand flying on planes either. you can see enough cool stuff in the states. People always hype about leaving the country and going to a place extremly far away, but personally, I'd honestly take a roadtrip to Kentucky over a flight to Italy any day... (no offense to anyone from Italy :p )

Here's the pictures of me and here's a link to my youtube channel :) All of my videos are really weird but some of them are a bit personal: winko567 - https://www.youtube.com/user/winko567

if you have any questions, just ask :) :) :) i'm an open book :)

ALSO in case you're wondering, I'm actually mixed with Greek, Italian, Native American, Haitian, Egyptian, Irish, Gypsy, and Hawaiian. But i identify more with the hawaiian in me, even though i'm actually mostly hatian. But i would Never want to live on an island at all :p I prefer being connected to a mainland :)

july-2019-joe-winko-car-passenger-seat-jpg.56035