Dismiss Notice
Hello Guest, this notice is just to let you know that we periodically remove threads in the Ride Board area that have had no responses in the past year. This way you can be assured the listings here are (relatively) fresh!
Dismiss Notice
Hey you! Yeah, we see you there, lurking! Well, this notice is just to let you know that there's several sections of the website that are available to members only! You're missing out on a lot of stuff by not signing up for an account! It's free, so what have you got to lose?

Seeking Ride May 18 NYC to SW Ohio

Discussion in 'Ride Board' started by Elizabeth Kimmel, Apr 21, 2018.

1. Elizabeth Kimmel

Biology Teacher
    Address:
    Memphis, TN, United States
    Ratings:
    +5 / -0
    Local Time:
    6:36 PM
    Departing from: JFK Airport in NYC
    Destination: SW Ohio
    Date range: June 18

Hello all!

I am a 24-year-old first-year Biology teacher in Memphis, TN, running away to visit a friend in France. Logistics getting back to my hometown from the airport on the way back though are challenging given the timing of my flight. Is anyone able to help out? I can drive some and pay for gas. I will have many stories to tell of my adventures in France and of all the craziness of being a small, white, young, blonde, female teacher in the inner city in one of the academically lowest-preforming districts in the USA.

Thank you,
    Elizabeth

#1 Elizabeth Kimmel, Apr 21, 2018
    Last edited: Apr 22, 2018
  2. Gaucho Deluxe

rude boy ninja turtle
    Address:
    Denver, CO, United States
    Ratings:
    +859 / -3
    Local Time:
    oh my gawd ROFL. thank you

3. OP
    OP
    Elizabeth Kimmel

Biology Teacher
    Address:
    Ratings:
    +5 / -0
    Local Time: