MA - road dogs? Traveling soon

Krickey

Reaction score
Looking to find some road companions, thought stp would be a good place to start. Ive been traveling for a few years on and off. Met my last companion hiking the Appalachian trail. We fell in love, did a little train hopping/hitched cross country. Spent time in Humboldt doing harvest this year and last year. Needless to say we broke up and I'm looking to meet up with some new road dogs. I've done my fair share of solo traveling and will probably leave Massachusetts (just got here from cali) in a week or so. Hope I can meet up with some more adventurous souls :)

<edit> Moved this thread so it can get some more viewing. Good luck!!! Nah didn't move it. :)

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: Odin and eskimo

Tude

Sometimes traveler is traveling.
Reaction score
I'd like to move/copy this to the actual road dogs forum (and leave in into section - Howdy btw) - but what would help would be where you are at and want or think you want to go. How did you like the AP trail? I'd so like to do some of that. :)

Krickey

Reaction score
I'd like to move/copy this to the actual road dogs forum (and leave in into section - Howdy btw) - but what would help would be where you are at and want or think you want to go. How did you like the AP trail? I'd so like to do some of that. :)
Thanks! I loved the trail. One of most amazing experiences of my life. I highly recommend it :). Right now I'm in Ayer Massachusetts. As for a destination, I don't really have one. Somewhere warmer with a good music scene. Maybe NOLA, then work down into central America. I'd be more than willing to travel far and wide for a good travel companion. I loved train hopping, but I don't have near enough experience to want to do it solo.

Tude

Sometimes traveler is traveling.
Reaction score