Seeking Ride Looking for someone to keep me company! Hitch-hiking or not!!

Current Location
819 Topaz Dr, Rockledge, FL 32955, USA
Reactions
100% 0% 0%
Departing from: Melbourne, FL
Destination: Anywhere out of this state :)
Date range: I am trying to leave sometime around 6/20 or that general time and I am not trying to return, I want this to be my new beginning into traveling!

About me:
Hello, I am new to this life-style but have thought about it for years! I am looking for either just a ride or a partner as well who I can tag along with for as long as you would like. My only goal is to get out there and explore :) I just feel it would be less lonely with someone else. If you do not have a ride then I am completely fine to hitch-hike I just do not know about train-hopping. I have lived a majority of my life in Brazil and have lived on a farm previously. I try not to engage in drinking or smoking but occasionally I do. I am looking to find a road dog in the future after a few months and I establish myself into this lifestyle, I would also like to go to festivals and such in different areas but that is no rush! :) Interested? Please let me know! :)

Current Location
Sopchoppy/Wakulla county, Florida
Reactions
0% 0% 0%