Looking for Lola (1 Viewer)

lolasmom

Lurker
After staying in touch with me very regularly, I stopped hearing from Lola (Laurel) in February. She was in Atlanta.
She was traveling with Apok and a small fluffy dog. She is 5'6, 130lbs, brown hair, blue eyes. Tattoos like rag doll stitches in the corners of her mouth and cross bones inside her wrists. She was trying to come to California but may be avoiding Texas.

2014.jpg

Click here to buy the Anarchist's Guide to Travel!

Tude

Sometimes traveler is traveling.
Dear Lolasmom:

I am a moderator here at squat the planet that has a large population of travelers and so your daughter's information is now here. But I am also an administrator of a facebook group: dirtykids couch coalition group : that focuses on helping our travelers as well as aiming at having our kids CALL YOUR MOM (a project of the group's owner). I'm going to put your information on there as well - and it will be spread to their networking groups (rideshare/trucker groups) as well. :)

<3

@Kim Chee

Tude

Yay - some info here.

"Sources say they already hopped out of Georgia. When I spoke with them in late January they were going to North Carolina then making their way to California to see me and Lola's mom."

"Me" is a member of dkcsc who has most likely hosted this kid (couch surfed) before. I host kids as well.

This is 3 hrs ago 4/24 out of the dirty kids couch coaltion facebook group and perhaps more currently in San Francisco.

lolasmom

Lurker
Yay - some info here.

"Sources say they already hopped out of Georgia. When I spoke with them in late January they were going to North Carolina then making their way to California to see me and Lola's mom."

"Me" is a member of dkcsc who has most likely hosted this kid (couch surfed) before. I host kids as well.

This is 3 hrs ago 4/24 out of the dirty kids couch coaltion facebook group and perhaps more currently in San Francisco.
Yo

lolasmom

Lurker
Dear Lolasmom: