Living in a truck | Squat the Planet

Living in a truck

Dillinger

Reaction score
I've been working.... working hard.
Working long hours and working hard! I'm so sick of working!
Bout to buy a truck , put a cap on the back and go somewhere in it, not sure where though, maybe Oregon, maybe Alaska, not sure at the moment. Also got a tattoo machine on the way, I've been doing stick n' poke for about 2 years now and I'm finally getting a machine. Sorry if this post is pointless, just a bit excited to get out again...

Dillinger

Reaction score
Carpool! Yes indeed good sir. Though along with that tattoo machine a dedication tattoo will be required. We're gonna follow around Matt's Black Pearl bus on their adventure with StP tattoos on our foreheads! =]
Tis the plan.

Dillinger

Reaction score
Well I suppose it doesn't need to be on the forehead, I suppose it doesn't need to be StP ither. We'll find something. And go onto the Black Pearl while everyones asleep and steal their food and shit, it'll make their story better. =]

Dillinger

Reaction score
Mouse said:
next summer will you help me move to NC? haha!

all I got is a couch and some junk. it'll be easy!

You're from VA (or nearby) right?
Sure as hell I'll help you move Mouse!

Labea said:
it wouldnt be squatting with my permission!!!

Oh pish posh, you'll never know I'm there.

ArrowInOre said:
I can hardly wait to see the final out come of this mis-adventure. I want pics of everyone's release papers ok...

Ither way it's sure to be an adventure that'll have great stories to tag along with it!

M

Mouse

Dillinger said:
Mouse said:
next summer will you help me move to NC? haha!

all I got is a couch and some junk. it'll be easy!

You're from VA (or nearby) right?
Sure as hell I'll help you move Mouse!

Labea said:
it wouldnt be squatting with my permission!!!

Oh pish posh, you'll never know I'm there.

ArrowInOre said: