Just because I wear a camo shirt I am now a terrorist??? | Squat the Planet

Just because I wear a camo shirt I am now a terrorist???

trainfinder222

I'm a d-bag and got banned.
Banned
Reaction score
Just got word from a couple of local cops from diffrent areas that my fav mod camo shirt may prfile me as a terrorist or someone to cause trouble....last time i heard of this was Rambo...I am a vet (Navy) but I love quility and these shirts are quility. I hear that disgruntled Vets are on the higfh end of homeleand security

Reactions: Mankini

Vonuist

Reaction score
Website
trashwiki.org
I am a vet (Navy)

Now I know who to come to if my dolphin gets ill.

dprogram

Reaction score
Stories like yours appear to be on the rise and it's a shame. Doesn't the government realize that the more we feel policed the more we are going to resist? It's as if they want to start a revolution just to justify stripping our rights away.

Reactions: Mankini and Peanut

Vonuist

Reaction score
Website
trashwiki.org
Stories like yours appear to be on the rise and it's a shame. Doesn't the government realize that the more we feel policed the more we are going to resist? It's as if they want to start a revolution just to justify stripping our rights away.

I think that's exactly what neoliberal governments are doing worldwide, pushing their populations to see how much we'll take, or maybe they just do it to show us that they're the boss and they can fuck us in the arse whenever they want.

trainfinder222

I'm a d-bag and got banned.
Banned
Reaction score
Following up with American Legion on this....this did not get by them.
Veterans riding freight trains labeled as terrorists and outcasts say is that how the FTRA was founded? By disgruntled Vets riding freight trains who were just a little unstable?

dprogram

Reaction score
Every single person I have ever met who has been in the service has come out of the experience mentally fucked in one way or another.

D

Deleted member 20