Intro to burnt furniture (1 Viewer)

BART furniture

Lurker
I deleted myself
Current Location
Boston Massachusetts
New 2 this site I am an artist from Mass. And Nyc soon to be homeless in nyc On here to find a way to get to the west coast starting point either mass. Or nyc Hit me up

Click here to buy the Anarchist's Guide to Travel!

roughdraft

my grandma's favorite traveling person
Lifetime Supporter
Current Location
Brasil
welcome may you find much use of the forum and make friends <3

Squiggie

Lurker
Current Location
St. Cloud MN
I was mistaken in coming here, I think, because I was looking for OTR owner/operators who might take me on a journey with them for a week at a time just for the laughs. Hmm...I am not on the road myself, I'm just at home.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

About us

• Squat the Planet is the world's largest social network for misfit travelers. Join our community of do-it-yourself nomads and learn how to explore the world by any means necessary.

More Info

Support StP!

Donations go towards paying our monthly server fees, adding new features to the website, and occasionally putting a burrito in Matt's mouth.

Total amount
$540.00
Goal
$100.00

Monthly Goals

1. Paying the Bills
    $50.00 of $50.00 - reached!
    The first $50 in donations go towards paying our monthly server fees and adding new features to the website. Once this goal is reached, we'll see about feeding Matt that burrito.
  2. Buy Matt a Beer
    $75.00 of $75.00 - reached!
    Now that we have the bills paid for this month, let's give Matt a hearty thank you by buying him a drink for all the hard work he's done for StP. Hopefully his will help keep him from going insane after a long day of squishing website bugs.
  3. Feed Matt a Burrito
    $100.00 of $100.00 - reached!