I would like your honest opinion (especially the negative ones)

Venatus

Reaction score
hello everyone, its been ages since i bothered to tell my story, but things have changed as you would assume.

my name is jasper, and ive posted on here telling stories of my travels (not nearly as grand as some of yours) and the hardship and exoneration it brought me. but that is not where i am now, i am a student. i have never been honest about my intentions in the face of strangers, but here we are. i would like your most sincere and logical criticisms regarding the following (but if you wanna just be like FUK U BRUH- i wont really care either way)

also this is not "by the book" but if you have any opinions regarding that, i would gladly welcome it.

here are 6 basic rules i have learned about living self sufficently outside of the governments grasp-

All 6 are related to my experience in the environment of the slabs, as well as on the road whilst encountering other travelers.i would like to hear your views on how realistic they are- not in relation to the "real world" but the world we wish to create away from it.

The 6 tenants-

To live how you wish to, and preserve your personal health.

To only take what is needed for your survival, from what is offered

To defend what is yours before defending what is others

To mind your own business unless welcomed by another

To never turn before an enemy of equal strength

To always embrace honor and subtlety in the face of great adversaries.

these tenants are intentionally ambiguous to allow diversity and refinement, and to keep individual freedoms first priority. they are classically unwritten, the neutral environment of our communities is what instills these rules, and i may not be entirely accurate in such areas. but i would like to hear your thoughts/criticisms regarding such things.

iamwhatiam

Burrito fund contributor
StP Supporter
Reaction score