I kinda came up on the wrong foot | Squat the Planet

I kinda came up on the wrong foot

Cpt_knuckles

Reaction score
My name i jordan. im from scotchtown ny a fucked up, redneck community with the worst people youll ever meet haha. currently ive been skateing and adventuring and meeting many good people.ive been skating for 10 years and its probaly the best thing i ever got into. i plan on living my life of traveling when i get out of high school. i came to this site to meet travelin buddys and friends. :sucks:

Ravie

Reaction score
Website
www.myspace.com
well welcome jordan. i like your screen name by the way haha i fucking love that cartoon.

dirty_rotten_squatter

Reaction score
FUCK YEAH!!! Go for it dude traveling will be even a better thing to get into than skating, I know I carry around my board with me still though.

Ravie

Reaction score
Website
www.myspace.com
i think she means legal age for leaving. obama made it illegal to drop out at 17 though. asshole. i'm doing it anyway so:thebird:

moe

Reaction score
yepyep, i did mean legal age for leaving.

i heard a dozen times, a whole lots of numers, and i wasn't just so sure.
that bastard.
it should be legal to drop out at 15, if it never works out.
it didn't for me,
i made the worst choices my freshman year.=/
but uh.yeah, welcome.dude.=D

sharks77

Reaction score
Website
www.myspace.com
i think she means legal age for leaving. obama made it illegal to drop out at 17 though. asshole. i'm doing it anyway so:thebird:

wait what! so now you cant drop out till youre 18??

finn

Playground Monitor
Reaction score
That doesn't really make too much sense, plenty of people graduate high school before they reach eighteen.

sharks77

Reaction score
Website
www.myspace.com
That doesn't really make too much sense, plenty of people graduate high school before they reach eighteen.

yeah i graduated when i was 16. that doesnt make any sense

Ravie

Reaction score
Website
www.myspace.com