Howdy Howdy! Let's Be Friends :) | Squat the Planet

Howdy Howdy! Let's Be Friends :)

BlissDaBunny

Beginner Traveler
Reaction score
Howdy! My name is Bliss, I'm 21, I use they/them pronouns, and I'm a homeless (beginner) traveler.

Right now I'm in Michigan, but I plan to travel down south for the winter. This is my first year traveling, so I'm a bit anxious about it. But at this point in my life I'm running out of options. So hey, let's be friends! If you ever wanna talk, feel free to shoot me a message. 😄

THINGS I LIKE:

*Cooking/baking

*Animals

*Playing video games

*Playing my banjolele/writing music

*Watching cartoons (Steven Universe, SpongeBob, some anime, etc.)

THINGS I DISLIKE:

*Bigots lol (just don't be an asshole and we gucci)

Magna Zika

Reaction score
Howdy! My name is Bliss, I'm 21, I use they/them pronouns, and I'm a homeless (beginner) traveler.

Right now I'm in Michigan, but I plan to travel down south for the winter. This is my first year traveling, so I'm a bit anxious about it. But at this point in my life I'm running out of options. So hey, let's be friends! If you ever wanna talk, feel free to shoot me a message. 😄

THINGS I LIKE:

*Cooking/baking

*Animals

*Playing video games

*Playing my banjolele/writing music

*Watching cartoons (Steven Universe, SpongeBob, some anime, etc.)

THINGS I DISLIKE:

*Bigots lol (just don't be an asshole and we gucci)

Hey :)) I also use they/them pronouns and I'm trying to figure out a way to hit the road rn. I live in Ireland so want to get to the US or mainland Europe so I can have lots of open land for freight training and that. Can I ask, what do you have with you as a travel kit or EDC, just curious about prep?

Reactions: BlissDaBunny

TheTexasRoadrunner

Reaction score