Howdy howdy howdy

ZoGeist

Reaction score
Hey whats up ya'll? 🦝 Name is Zo. I'm a queer nonbinary artist.

Looking to travel soon in my van! Around November to March. I'm gonna be starting on the east coast, making my way down south. and then west. Looking to stay closer to warmer climates during winter. Looking to meet other lovely LGBTQIA folks while on the road. Also - If ya'll have any suggestions of cool spots to visit. or good safe spots to park my van - let me know! Already have a small list of ideas but could always use more.

🌈🌈🌈🌈

Spazz

Reaction score
Nice to see the "A" included in LGBTQIA.

I'm old, but would love to show you around the Garberville/Redway area if you make it out to Northern CA.

I'm afraid I can't help as far as finding trim work, but it's still a great community, very friendly to travellers, and worth seeing before they pave paradise and put up a parking lot.

Another thought is Quartzsite AZ. It's warm in the winter and there are gatherings for those of us who are new to rubber tramping.

Maybe we'll run into each other there.

Anyway, welcome to stp.

Reactions: JackSquat

mysicksadartworld

Reaction score
I'm planning on doing something very similar, leaving the east coast in an SUV this November and heading west for the winter! If ya ever need a queer friend on the road, I'm always down to hang!

Bibs

Reaction score
Welcome to stp we're glad to have ya! If you're ever out in the pnw and need help with anything shoot me a dm and I'll share what I got. Be safe and have fun!
With gratitude, -Ian

ZoGeist

Reaction score
Nice to see the "A" included in LGBTQIA.

I'm old, but would love to show you around the Garberville/Redway area if you make it out to Northern CA.

I'm afraid I can't help as far as finding trim work, but it's still a great community, very friendly to travellers, and worth seeing before they pave paradise and put up a parking lot.