News & Blogs - Homeless girl wanted | Squat the Planet

News & Blogs Homeless girl wanted

wizehop

Chasing the Darkness
Reaction score
Here you go girls!

https://odessa.craigslist.org/roo/4773401474.html

01616_5trBqejEQh4_600x450.jpg

I work in the oilfield (mid 20's) and have no time to date so I'm looking for a homeless girl that wants a place to stay . You do not need to work just cook clean and bedroom fun. I want someone I can chill with watch movies with and play PS4 with and gamer girls are a plus. You go from the streets to a big comfortable bed , hot bubble baths , and good food and a person to cuddle with on the couch. I want a girl to take to movies walks in the park , and to share hot coco with when the winter comes. You must be drug free and willing to stay that way. I have a high sex drive and love to cuddle. If this sounds like something you would be willing to try please send a couple pics to prove you are real and put the word "Home" in the title. You must swallow. I am real and it has been a little rainy lately, in fact it's raining right now and all weekend!! Any RACE is fine under 25 preferred. Any older than that and you'll come with an attitude and blame me for your situation.....!! Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks

Odin

ANTISOLIPSIST
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Oh he'll get what he deserves.
A dozen crusty girls swinging smileys will show up at his door.
creep ::mask::

kaichulita

soul rebel
Reaction score
"You must swallow" ......um wow that's a very important characteristic you look for in someone you date *sarcasm*

kidbob

Reaction score
Here you go girls!

https://odessa.craigslist.org/roo/4773401474.html

01616_5trBqejEQh4_600x450.jpg