Holy shit this is awesome

haylee

Reaction score
Alright guys, names haylee, I'm from South tx, currently have an 8-6 job, it's super laidback but I don't want it. I found my peace when I was a kid just chillin at my creek by myself. Throughout the years the scrub life consumed me for the better and I want it back. I researched the fuck out of being a truck driver, told myself it was for me, well HAH HAH, I'm not trying to live and die with a job defining me. Like hey I'm haylee, I'm a truck driver. Fuck all that, I wanna make my move soonish, im gonna have my dog with me, I have a Honda car, I'm ready to live and wake up where I want when I want. I know freedom and tired of it being compromised. I'm super stoked this site is out here because ig I'm "too scared" to just go ya know but seeing all yall doing what I crave is enough support for me. \m/

Spirit Freeman

Reaction score
Website
m.youtube.com
Hey! My partner and I are doing the same. We have been seeking the answers to life and pretty much disregarding all man-made traditions. We believe in absolute Freedom of Will. We left it all behind and have not looked back since. We left in August of last year and it has been so beautiful of a journey. We are currently in Cedar Rapids, Iowa camping out. We no longer have a vehicle so we hitch and ride share. What are you looking for exactly? What is your motivation?

Tude

Sometimes traveler is traveling.
Reaction score
Hey - welcome to STP - lots of info contained here. And also we have a subforum devoted to the jamboree - it's pretty amazing! https://squattheplanet.com/fest/

• Useful
Reactions: VikingAdventurer

haylee

Reaction score